(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

The Headline's the Hardest Part...

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

You may have seen me...hiking and biking the local trails, exploring the museums, or wandering the stacks at the public library. Regularly seen at the gym, walking through the shops at the 16th Street Mall, and neighborhood ethnic restaurants. I'm old enough to know what I want, but young enough to be patient about finding it. I'm currently a city dweller, but love to hike a mountain and view the world from the top. I'd rather be out having fun with friends or family over TV any day, despite a slight addiction to classic movies and foreign films; and I admit, ESPN on occasion. Looking for someone to compliment and add to a happy, active life style...who's fun, adventurous and a little different. A good sense of humor goes a long way with me. I am not looking to live with a woman, rather a woman I can't live without. She must be nice, kind hearted, considerate of others and is interested in truly becoming friends first. It is not critical that we share everything in common, because each person is an individual. In fact, I believe in enriching one's life by experiencing diverse cultures and meeting new people. Most importantly, she must value mutual respect, honesty, sharing and appreciation. Health and fitness should also be an interest of hers as well. Owning a bike or a pair of hiking boots is a big plus. My aim is to live by this philosophy -- "No pessimist ever discovered the secret of the stars, or sailed to an uncharted land, or opened a new heaven to the human spirit" -

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any