(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

Not attractive, but have all my fingers

His 3 interests

Dining out



in his own words...

I am not attractive, but I do have all my fingers and toes. J Ok, this is my first time to try something like this, but I will give it a try. I am a person who likes to do everything, but only has one passion in life. That is raising my two-year-old daughter. I am an out going person who enjoys being in groups or just staying at home. I am very easy going and try to find the balance in life. I like to work hard, only so I can play hard. The most important thing to me is the ability to laugh. I look for the best in things and try to find humor in all that life has to offer. I am respectful of other and expect the same from them. I am not looking for someone to be a mother to my daughter and me. I am looking for a partner, that would like to create an honest, loving and devoted environment to raise a family. I need to have someone that loves children above all else and would be able to put their priorities above their own. Someone that finds the balance between home, work, time for themselves, and time with their partner. I would like to help someone achieve their goals, not hold them up. If this sounds like you, please e-mail me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree