(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

53 | Denver, Colorado

Hi im new to denver i know the ski resorts and some nice places to go in the mountains but im still learning what denver has to offer.

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

There's many things I enjoy like skiing mountain bikeing golf good food movies alot to list. If there's something that I would like to do I have always found the motivation to go and do it .I don't like doing anything half ass . I love to help others like friends but would realy like to meet a cool girl that has a sporty side to hir . So lets say you you enjoy something any thing im game let's see what kind of fun we can have .Places I like to go are the beach in the summer the mountains for skiing in the winter .I enjoy food shoping all kinds of shoping .There's alot of good looking men and women on this system but how do you know how you'll hit it off with someone unless you take a chance and meet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree