(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

43 | Denver, Colorado

Unconventional and creative, living on the fringe.

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in his own words...

My profession and appearance have pigeon-holed me in a social group that leaves me wanting, so I'm open to meet people outside of my regular social circle. I'm heavily tattooed, and love them, but I'm not interested in such a "bad boy" disfunctional-type persona. I came here to enter the next chapter of my life get back into school, and re-invent myself. I'm very intelligent, and I love the stimulation of intelligent conversation. I've a thirst for knowledge and am interested in learning about and seeing much of the world. My everyday tastes aren't extravagant, but I love to go BIG once in a while! I grew up in Colorado, but I've lived in enough other states to know I love it here for now. Who knows which way the wind will blow next? My involvement in the tattoo and electronic music community have allowed me to travel the world a bit, and I can't wait to see more. I like things on the fringe of our greater culture, but I don't feel the need to live in opposition to the norm. I'm just as comfortable hanging out at home with a DVD and a home-cooked meal as I am out on the town or at a show. Right now, being outside and using my body every day is an experience I'm reconnecting with wholeheartedly. I'd love to meet someone who enjoys being active, and who appreciates mutually motivating a partner to keep achieving and growing. There's so much out there with which to exercise both body and mind!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree