PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chris

39 | Denver, Colorado

Nothing ventured, nothing gained

His 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Here is the reader’s digest version of my life. I grew up in a small beach town on the east coast of Florida, which probably has a lot to do with why I am so laid back. After high school I moved to an equally small town sans the beach to attend the University of Florida. I graduated from there with a degree in Marketing and a passion for all Gator athletics. Four years ago, I decided I wanted to branch out a little and made the move out west to Denver. I immediately fell in love with the city, the people and the active lifestyle of Colorado and especially the mountains. I am not real big about talking about my flair so I decided to do something a little different and ask the people closest to me to describe me in ten words or less. Here is a collage of some of the responses I got ( well the ones I could repeat) enjoy …… Rock star. Survivor. Hilarious. Adventurous. Fearless. Grounded. Hooked on phonics worked for him. Huge heart. Great Listener. Pretty accomplished wardrobe. Creative. Witty as F%#k . Thoughtful. Ridiculous. Unbeatable at thumb wrestling. Driven. Someone you love to be around. Brave. Amazing cook. Style for miles. Great hair. Treats everyone like he has known them his whole life. The bees knees. A big deal in some circles. Class clown. Charitable. Professional Wii bowler. His glass is definitely half full. Courageous. Zach Braff’s stunt double. Easy to talk to. Simply put an amazing person. Ambitious. Always willing to help out. Can work a room. Compassionate. Probably watching or playing sports right now. Always laughing and smiling. One of a kind. Closet Reality TV watcher. If he only had $1 to his name and you needed it he would give it to you. Swore he saw man bear pig on the lift at Vail. Not really sure what they really told you about me except there are a lot of different opinions of me out there. If it made you laugh or even sparked your interest a little, and you are someone who knows when to be serious but never ever takes yourself

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree