(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Seeing is given to everyone, touching to few. Everyone sees how you appear, few touch what you are. --Niccolo Machiavelli

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

About Me: Father • East coast transplant • Soul shepherd • Capable of beating computers into submission without leaving bruises • Possess a silver tongue that I use for both good and I see fit • A wicked carnivore that will forsake what is left of my eggs and pancakes when I start getting full so that no sausage is left behind • Your first impressions from just looking at me are probably wrong; very wrong • Name all my vehicles • Believe peanut butter should be added to the periodic table as a universal element of goodness • Bit of a neat freak • Chronic cartoon watcher • Adrenaline junkie • Collector of technical gadgets • Sarcastic • Left and right brained, often at the same time • Pretty good cook • Over analytical • Quiet • Capable of reading more than people think they are showing • Always take my shopping cart back to the cart return..and often line them all up • Addicted to cereal and ice cream • Speak dorkinese fluently • Inked and pierced yet still know the proper way to eat New England clam chowder versus Manhattan • Laugh uncontrollably at the Three Stooges • Red-green color blind • Know more about adiabatic compression and thermodynamics than how to actually wrench on an engine...but I am learning • Money in my wallet is always in order and facing the same direction • Can write legibly (albeit slowly) and throw with my left hand..that's right..I'm amphibious • Don't believe in luck • Was on a first name basis with the doctors in the ER as a child • Rarely bite - but have a lethal bark • Find the scream of an engine nothing short of intoxicating • Would quite possibly die without music. About You: Intelligent • Wit that has an uncanny resemblance to sarcasm • Pubs over clubs • Equally comfortable in high heels and dresses as you are in jeans and sneaks • Capable of holding your own in that most sacred of household rooms, the kitchen (if not, I'll cook..but you're on dishes!) • Love children • Have a solid job, about which your world does not

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral