PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

36 | Denver, Colorado

I'm new to this but why not try, I'm looking for someone to hang out with and see were it goes from there,

His 1 interest

Travel

in his own words...

I want someone who's not into the "bar and club scene" I like going out and doing nature things like hiking and camping, I play golf on occasion, looking for someone into the same kind of things, my idea of a first date is coffee or dinner maybe just meet at a park for lunch, not a all night thing cause you usually know in the first hour if you will want to see the person again so why waste a whole day if you don't like the person, anyway send me a message if you think I might be a good fit for you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • High school