PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Bruce

53 | Denver, Colorado

I will try anything twice just in case I didn't do it right the first time.

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am in the middle of escaping California and moving back to Colorado where I once lived. I am currently traveling frequently to the South Denver area while attempting to sell my house in CA. Would like to meet "THE ONE". I am still a bit confused by the whole online dating environment. I have not been meeting the kind of people that I want to date off line, so I thought I would try this. I am a divorced, part time dad. I have been divorced for a few years and have dated but not been finding the "one". Would like to find the "one" maybe they are on here. I stay in good shape but love good food and wine. I like the outdoors and the arts. Lets see if there is chemistry.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral