(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Live, Laugh, Be Happy

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

The outdoors, recreation, dining, events and fun adventures are some of my favorite things to do. I'm balanced, love learning new things, like to know a little about everything, and will try just about anything once. I'm fun, loyal, compassionate, have a love for life and definitely live it to the fullest. I moved to Denver from Chicago just over four years ago and really love it here. Hopefully this is where I'll hang my hat for the long haul. I work in a pediatric hospital and enjoy working with kids a lot. I love Colorado recreation, however I also love to grab a beach and am always down for a good road trip. I'm definitely a manly man but know how to dress myself and decorate my pad. There's an artistic side to this kid. I'm easy going but at the same time if it's not perfect then it's not right. There's really so much more but thats all for now... I just recently ventured out with trying online dating. Quite a few people at the hospital I work at have had great success with it so I thought why not give it a shot?! Afterall, I did say that I will try just about anything once. Here we go...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any