(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

I'm just looking for my Rushmore

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, I’m Elizabeth. I hope to meet someone extraordinary here. Maybe folksy, playful & funny as hell. Definitely honest, patient & driven…someone surprising. There are many qualities I enjoy in a companion – but a positive outlook, an eager spirit and realness are essential. I’m quirky, curious and funny. I lead a pretty active life. While I don't climb fourteeners every weekend – I'm usually doing something. I enjoy sports and exercise: golf, tennis, soccer, running. Outdoor stuff: rock climbing, hiking and skiing. Girly stuff: manicures, shopping and crafts. Bad-ass stuff: indie rock shows, dive bars and photography. I definitely like my quiet time: good books, foreign films, a perfect album and a nice cup of coffee alongside a scenic view. I drove all the way to Leadville to see an Oscar Wilde impersonator that only lasted 45 minutes. I recently saw a five hour film in the theatre called Carlos (about Carlos the Jackal). I have a 1,500 piece puzzle on my kitchen table. I'm a member of the Botanic Gardens and MCA. I like to go to cooking demos at the library and eat foodtruck food. If you can get down with these things, maybe we should chat. Overall, I think I have things are pretty buttoned up. I have great friends, an amazing family and incredible memories to go along with them. There are surprises around every corner. I can’t complain. I’d just like to continue making great things happen with someone special. If you think we might share some interests – please send an email and tell me about yourself (No winks!)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral