(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for one of a kind...that could be mine and vice a versa

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi. Glad you stopped by. My profile is is a straightforward and honest representation of me. Its heavy on the who I am and light on the what I like to do. I'm a positive guy and if you do find something here that resonates with you, I look forward to hearing from you. I don't believe in judging on 1st impressions, nor am I hung up on race, creed or religion. Seems as though many women are, and that’s ok. I'd rather you not be. Based on months of unintended research (and feedback), a few quick things to share that may be showstoppers for many women in CO. I don't ride or own a motorcycle, I'm no ski fiend (but I wouldn't mind tackling a few slopes), I love warm weather and water, I don't golf and if you have status hang ups about your partner...its not going to work. In final, I'm no Ubermensch, I work out, but I’m no Marathon runner. I am in fairly good shape, I like outdoor activities and I have a few smarts. Also, I’m pretty liberal with a few conservative elements, so if you are hard conservative, self righteous and intolerant, lets crash this party now and say adios. So if any of this raises an eyebrow, tilts your head or you just say "interesting" all means please read on. Some more about me: military retired, an almost 4 year old son who is at the center of my life. I love community service, art, different cultures. I’m a rational being, I wonder at the mysteries of our world and universe. I’m kind of a science geek and love sci-fi, the thought provoking kind. I have a curiosity and affinity for art, history, technology, engineering, architecture and other cultures and just the atmosphere of other places. I get a good vibe from places like New Orleans, Sante Fe, Monterey and Mackinaw City. I love American Indian and other ancient cultures that where clearly deeper in touch with nature and meanings of our existence. I’m pro diversity and anti-exclusion. This governs my politics and my philosophies. I am a biased observer of our civilization; I live

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral