PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Anthony

36 | Denver, Colorado

You better like to laugh....

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Denver is finally my home. My job has moved me to four cities in the last five years and the road trip is finally done. It was a great ride and got to live in some really interesting places, but I am glad my feet are now grounded. I enjoy doing just about any activity that involves getting outside and taking advantage of what CO has to offer. I like skiing during the winter and golfing/hiking during the summer. My job takes a lot of my time, but allows me the flexibility to make my own schedule. So I need a woman with patience and can be very spontaneous (I like to come home and just pack a bag and book a plane ticket sometimes)! I am looking for a confident woman who knows what she wants and won't settle. Someone who likes to take care of herself, but doesnt mind grabbing a pizza once in awhile. Someone who's family and friends are very important to them as it is a big part of my life!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral