PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Bryce

39 | Denver, Colorado

No love lost, no love found.......

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm very outgoing and optimistic. Can enjoy just about anything. I've been snowboarding lately since this year I believe will be a snowy winter and so far its been just that in the mountains. I also enjoy the warm weather or a nice beach. Travel when I can and try new things. Enjoy all that Denver and the mountains have to offer. I'm spontaneous, caring, passionate, romantic, honest, loyal, and reliable. I enjoy working out and eating healthy foods but will have fast food once in a while. Its nice to find new restaurants and cook at home. Lets meet and I can share everything I have to offer. I'm looking for someone that I can share my life with, serious relationship is my goal. A women that will understand me, be there for me, and that can bring that spark into a meaningful relationship. Want to meet someone that enjoys staying in good shape, takes pride in his appearance and has style but isn't into themselves. That right person to enjoy family, traveling, go out on the town, stay active, sit back and relax with a glass of wine. Oh and yeah, humor is a must!! Laugher is great for the soul.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree