(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

who's got a good sense of humor

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a social person that like to talk, and have fun. I enjoy being playful, and love being a father. I am always full of activities in my life, and work to succeed. My motto is work hard play hard. I love the beach, someday want to live near the beach. But in the meantime I make due with CO, its beautiful here. I enjoy the outdoors, movies, sports and family. I am honest to a fault, and look for someone that is same. I like to believe that honest brewes the best relationship, specially when you think of the other person first. I am first timer to Online dating, so all this is new. I am a one person guy, and focus my attention on one person. I am also very independent, and look for similar partner. I am looking for someone that values life, and know how to appreciate a good laugh. She needs take care of herself and a has a healthy relationship with her family. I like her not to be afraid of getting dirty sometimes, but also enjoyes getting dress up sometimes for a nice date some where. There is a sleeping romantic in me, that longs to make memories. I like being social and going out. I want to learn to salsa to my cousins quit making fun of me, and I like someone to be outgoing and willing to try new things. I am working away in my career, and see my self ahead of the game. I am a clean person, and keep my house that way. I enjoy cooking and just got into sushi. This is a little about me, the rest we can get to know about each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college