(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Denver, Colorado

Life is a journey - destination tbd

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am an outgoing professional who loves to travel and loves animals. I've been in computer/software sales for 30 years so I have to be on my game Mon-Fri. It's nice to have some down time, putting the corporate world off to the side during my off hours. Looking for a fun companion to spend time with - alone, with his friends and with my friends. Our ability to openly communicate and be honest will only enhance the chemistry! Though I grew up in the woman's lib era, it is very nice to have a car door or other doors opened, my chair pulled out, etc. I hope that chivalry is not dead! Are you a gentleman with a little sprinkle of wild child? I also enjoy most sporting events, theater and general socializing. My goal for 2011 is to climb a 14er, so I have also been working out rather regularly. If you are ready to ski - I have a Colorado Pass, too. Two more things - guys: do you really think we want to see your travel blog in pictures or your motorcycle? We want to see pictures of you! Also, when you select what you are looking for under "my date", let me know if you find that 3 foot or 8 foot woman. If you don't take time to look at the details in your profile, that tells us something about you - without any you can tell, I am a bit feisty, too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral