(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


73 | Denver, Colorado

I love to care for someone special, and I love to be cared for. I love my space, but at the same time, I'd like someone to share it.

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I love where I am at in my life, that I continue to grow and look forward. "Down to Earth" would not describe me. Dreamer, yes. Explorer, yes. I am sentimental, caring, and love to laugh. Good conversations are important to me, as is intimacy. I would love to meet someone special who would like to share a moment, a day, or a lifetime. And I am not growing old gracefully. In fact I'm fighting it all the way. Being young at heart and enjoying life are important. Would have loved being a speed skater, world class skier, or a pioneer woman in Breckenridge. There was a time that I would have loved to be a lawyer, or a commercial artist. I would have liked to have been in advertising because the thought of sitting around a table, throwing around ideas, building on each other's thoughts,is really invigorating. But in the end, I like life just the way it has been. Baggage- I'm down to one now, soon to be just a carry-on, then maybe just a large purse. We grow until we die, and I don't expect perfection in anyone. I do like honesty, and the ability to sit down and talk about differences. Openess is important, as is respect. My bicycle has 2 flat tires and I havn't ridden in 2 years. I miss that and I miss hiking. Having just moved to Denver, I know so few people, and I find that strange. But I'm outgoing and am enjoying the friendliness of Denver and I am enjoying getting involved. I would love to get to know someone special, someone to share a laugh with, or a serious conversation, a quiet moment, music, a good book, a cup of coffee, a new restaurant, a long walk............. I'd like to hear a little bit about you. Oh yes, and sensual is good. Oh and being able to sharpen kitche knives is a real plus. I don't drink alot, but don't mind if others do. That's recent. I love martinis (with 4 olives please), but they taste so good that you just have to have two. Then after two, I have no button to push that says, "no way can you drink three." Same with chocolate. I lef

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 64 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any