PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

37 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a fun cute guy to hang out with in this super fun city of ours...

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

To be honest I have no idea what I'm looking for. I know I would like to meet someone who is kind. I would like someone who wants to have fun and try new things. It is important that he get along with my friends. I don't want a needy partner. I need someone who is independent and has a low level of jealousy. It is important that a guy I date be smart and funny. I want someone who is successful and proud of his work. I do not measure success in terms of wealth but in the happiness and satisfaction work can bring into a person's life. I want to be around someone who isn't afraid to take some risks. I hate playing relationship games, mostly because I don't know how. I never understood what all of that was about. To be with me and have my respect and admiration a guy must be real. I like bold men who make bold gestures. It shows you are confidant. I spent most of my 20's as a single girl. I would like to maintain my independence. Relationships, both romantic and platonic, built on trust are very important to me. My life is full but it would be nice to have someone to cuddle on the couch with and to have a hand to hold on my walks in the park. My ideal relationship is about complementing each other not completing each other. I'm known as the funny girl in my group of friends. I am known for being a really good friend. I have never been accused of being friendly but that’s only because I'm sort of shy. I am honest with everyone. I don't believe in regret. I rarely apologize. I have a dark sense of humor and am sometimes crass. I usually act like a lady. I like to be treated as such. I don’t need to be taken to the most expensive places (I'm cool with a slice and some beers). I am more impressed by manners. I really do believe it’s the thought that counts. I'm not sure how I feel about "online" dating or whatever. I have always believed that meeting someone should be organic and that you have to be introduced in person to determine if there is an attraction but I will

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral