(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Sunny With a High of 75 :)

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out









Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me: I am an energetic and active girl looking to meet a nice guy. I am a very passionate person and am enthusiastic about pretty much anything--I think the small things in life should be enjoyed to their fullest :) Some of my favorite things are running, my faith community, deep conversation, friends, learning about medicine and health care, reading and writing, movies, travel (especially in Africa), being silly, and people in general! I love to laugh and give people a hard time--I can dish it out, but I can also take a joke at my expense, which I often deserve! I'm a proud native of Denver and I absolutely love living here-- the parks, restaurants, coffee shops, wine bars, ice cream shops, live music, zoo, museum, Botanic Gardens--what a great city! I also really being outside, finding new adventures, and exploring, so I try to get up the mountains when I can. I love to run and work out, and staying active is important to me. My favorite thing to do though, is to have a cozy night in with a home cooked meal (I make a mean curry), good conversation, a good movie (or better yet, a season of Lost), good wine, and good company. I just finished my Master's degree and am really enjoying being out of school for the time being. I have a fantastic job and feel really lucky to being doing something that I really believe in. My friends and family are really important to me, and I definitely make it a point to spend quality time with them. My faith is at the core of my life, and I'm learning more every day about what that looks like. If you want to know more, send me an email and ask! About you: I am looking for someone kind, open, fun, intelligent, and active. It is really important to me that the person I am dating shares my faith in Christ, because that is really central in my life. Other than that I am pretty open--I tend to enjoy people with a broad range of personalities, so who knows what might be a fit?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral