(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

New friends are great, life relationships are extraordinary.

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a relatively laid back person, love to hang out and have a good time. I work more than the average person and strive for success, but also ensure that I have time for fun with friends and family.... Keeping balance in life is important to happiness, everything in moderation. Those old philosophers were on to something, simply sayings, but very true. I really enjoy spending time up in the mountains in the winter, nothing beats a hot tub after a long day of skiing. I have been involved in athletics my whole life, growing up it was football and baseball, then moved to skiing, wakeboarding, softball, etc... I also like a good live concert, red rocks is the best. I saw Tom Petty there a while back, was awesome. I consider myself an intelligent person more on the analytical side of things and have recently discovered a passion to mentor and coach others toward professional success. It is a rewarding gig to see others succeed and a part of job at this point in my career. I am up to try just about anything at least once and keep an open mind. Like a good conversation, debate or even comfortable silence with the right person. I am looking for someone that is active in some sort of exercise, athletics (would like to find someone that shares some of my passions). Also, she will have a cute wit about her and a great smile. The person I am looking for will love to be herself and laugh, be independent and be looking for a best friend more than anything. Someone to share life's experiences with... If this sounds intriguing to you, shoot me a wink or an E-mail if I don't send you one first. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral