(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Sensitive, real and respectful seeking the same

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Like you, I never thought that I would do anything like this, but I am giving it a shot! I am an optimistic, upbeat person who is surrounded by the highest-quality family and friends. I prefer to listen than speak, to play than sit on the sidelines, to care than walk away. I appreciate a sharp sense of humor, as well as strong values and morals. I am an Ivy-League educated financial advisor with a graduate degree in business who enjoys theater, movies, restaurants, concerts, sporting events, vacationing and working out. I played college basketball, but also enjoy baseball, tennis and golf. Although I have not divulged much information, I am willing to share more with someone special. If you are interested in learning more or share some of the same qualities, why don't you give it a try??? "If tomorrow never comes, I'll have no regrets about today." I am looking for a sensitive, real, respectful and intelligent single female who expects the same from her mate. She is a caring, patient individual with manners, a solid sense of humor and strong sense of family/friends. She can dress up to attend a formal event, but also feels comfortable laying on the couch in sweats or playing ball in the park. I know that there is no such thing as perfection and am open to meeting any quality person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any