(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for someone out there...Just not sure who???

His 3 interests

Dining out



in his own words...

I was born and brought up in India and moved to Wisconsin to pursue my Masters some six years ago. Moved to Denver some four years ago for work and enjoyed every minute of the city so far... When I am not working, I like to play tennis or basketball. While at home, I enjoy watching either movies (I love an entertaining sometimes mindless flick just as much as I enjoy classic movies) or sports… Living in Denver, I have started to appreciate the outdoors a lot more, so biking and running are some of the other activities that interest me. Besides the outdoors, I enjoy reading a lot... Newspaper with morning coffee or a hardcover by bed side, I like them all. In a partner, I would like someone who has a sense of humor (in some cases, tolerance for my “smart aleck” remarks), and is extremely confident of herself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree