(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

I got you a box of chocolates... I ate some.

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

First off, I'm currently living in NY and will be moving to the Denver area sometime in January. In the meantime, we can chat and schmooze until my fanny relocates to CO. I am a down to earth, well-rounded individual. I am sarcastic and corny but can usually get a laugh out of everybody (eventually). I make weird voices and noises, sing the wrong lyrics and am often off key, make up words and other odd things. I like to keep things interesting. I really want to get a marshmallow shooter for Christmas and just peg people with confectionary confetti. If I haven't scared you off yet, then I think we'd get along. All I ask of my ideal partner is that he'd be willing to travel, try new things, have a great sense of humor and have great family values. Family is very important to me, as I am very close with mine. There are many activities that I haven't experienced yet that I'd love to try. Moving to CO will fulfill these desires: snowboarding, skiing, mountain/ice climbing, off roading and other cool things. I'm a city girl - our main recreational activity is pothole dodging. I'm getting bored! I also love to cook and bake. Many people have told me that I'm going to make one lucky guy very happy and fat. Must love movies! I can't get enough of them and am often quoting lines all the time. I loved Mystery Science Theater 3000. If you know it or get the humor, we would get along splendidly. So, if you think we'd get along, drop me a line and I'll try to get out to CO as soon as possible. I'm also AIM friendly ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any