(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

I can't think of a clever headline...

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I want to find that soul mate. I want to be on the same page, enjoy conversation, views, activities and life together. I want a best friend but must also be physically attracted to. I need someone who is successful, faithful, trustworthy, high integrity, high morals, high work ethic, pleasant, patient, not a perfectionist, fun and accepting. I want someone who takes care of himself, physically fit, groomed and dresses nice - but not overkill! I don't want someone who is so into the hard body thing that he is critical of my flaws, and compares me to other hard body women. I enjoy staying physically fit and enjoy looking good, I would like that on his part too, and hopefully we can do that together whether its cycling, running, at the gym, hiking, or just walking and talking. I love to talk! I love to listen. I would need someone who can converse and listen. Someone who always interrupts, is very opinionated, and controls the conversation is a BIG turn off. I love to laugh! I love comedy, and someone with a great sense of humor! I would love to laugh at his jokes and his witty comments. And, wow, if he finds me fun and funny - that would be great. I believe in love. Maybe idealistic - but, I want to really love someone and have someone really love me. I want to be with someone that intrigues me and completely satisfies and captivates me. I want to do that for him. I am old fashion - I believe in supporting his goals and ambitions and having him support mine. I want to be proud of who I am with. I want to be proud of who he is as a person, his accomplishments, his goals, his behavior. I want to be that for him -someone he is also proud of. I want him to know and feel that I am proud of him, and I want to know and feel that he is proud of me. With conversation, we would find what works for both of us, not just him, not just me. I want to make him feel secure in my love and care for him; and I want to feel secure in his. Yes, I am dating, meet

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral