PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Louis

38 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for an overseas travel partner

His 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love life and live it to its fullest. I am always down to try new things. I do work pretty hard, but play harder. My faith is important. I am always looking for adventure and to try something new. I am addicted to extreme sports. I love meeting new people and think you can find beauty in everyone. I love culture and I do whatever possible to educate myself on what is out there in this world. I travel as much as possible. I am a traveler of lands. I have been all over Western Europe, South America, Central America, The Middle East, Africa and the Caribbean (many times), I lived in Australia for a short time. I recently went to Slovenia two summers ago and I was in Chile snowboarding. I also just came back from a 6 week trip through Africa (Namibia, South Africa, Botswana, Zambia and Zimbabwe). I have spent some years in the military. I like motorcycles and have a beautiful custom Chopper. I am pretty goal driven but I love to have fun in life as well. I have had a crazy life, and I have never come across anyone who regrets becoming close to me. I am not looking for anything particular in a woman. I don't really have a type. I just want to be treated right with honesty. Women are so unique in so many ways, if I feel a connection with someone I know it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any