(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado

In you're dreams whatever they be...dream a little dream of me.

Her 13 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm in a good place to be right now. Life is good, the year is new and I'm excited about the possibilities of what may happen next in my life. I'm a glass half full type of person. I look for the positive in a situation. I'm looking for someone that has a good outlook on life also. I try not to carry around much drama. I have to admit does find me occasionally like everyone. I appreciate honesty in the people I choose to be around, and I will always offer it back to you. I have a lively personality and enjoy humor. Is it okay to say I'm kind of a dork? would find it out eventually. Maybe this will weed out the weak at heart and all together to serous for me anyways! I enjoy staying active especially on the weekends. I started playing golf last year and hope to play quite a bit this year when the weather warms. I would love to find someone that enjoys it also. There is a prerequisite in this area...patience on your part! Remember, I am a beginner. I will try hard though. That brings up another part of my personality. I'm fairly competitive. I have no problem loosing, but would much rather win! Let's see...they're so much more. I love hockey. The Avs have been my team for many years. I really enjoy going to games. So if you have an interest, we will get along fine. Well, that actually may depend on your team...and the answer to an important question. Crosby or Ovetchkin? lol I would love to find someone that will be a good friend and everything that brings. If you have interests that you would like to share with me, I'm open to try. There's so much we can enjoy together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any