(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Sports...Outdoors... Cocktails...Travel... ME!

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Here's my story: I did this "Match Thing" months ago for a 3-day free trial and now it's months later and I thought I'd give it a real time to revamp the bio.... I am.... 1. fun, sassy and very energetic 2. athletic and love anything to do with sports and the outdoors 3. an Iowan 4. a romantic...but what girl isn't?!?! 5. determined to succeed professionally 6. a rock star in my car 7. deathly afraid of snakes 8. family-oriented although I don't live in close proximity to any of my family 9. a proud Christian 10. marked with 2 tattoos I'm looking for... 1. someone fun and spontaneous 2. someone to challenge me 3. a professionally-driven man 4. an athlete at heart 5. a man that wants to make me smile...just to see my smile 6. someone who won't expect me to be perfect and understands that I don't expect them to be perfect...prefection is a sucker to live up to! 7. someone to travel with 8. a man that wants to be a father some day. 9. someone who prides themselves in having incredible friends 10. a man that makes me laugh And that's how it's done folks...that's how it's done...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any