(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

I smile from deep within when touching others lives. From opening the door of an overwhelmed mom to giving big hugs.

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a natural born giver and listener. From my mom, friends, the elderly next-door neighbor to the grocery store clerk, I bring positivity, lightheartedness, jokes and joy to those I encounter. Amongst loving to live life, I have a passion for travel, meeting new people, outdoor activities, exercise, self-growth and a good musical! In a woman, I appreciate internal and external beauty; athleticism or one who takes care of themselves mentally and physically; a woman that is ready for an adventure, confident, enjoys giving to others, loves to travel and someone who is looking for a life partner. Wanna go on a date? My style is to go with the flow of the moment! Beginner date idea: Join me for a gourmet cup of coffee and a French croissant……at the zoo... to experience the wild and primal nature of the animals! Intermediate date idea: Dust off your favorite shoes and let’s go dance, dance, dance!!! Advanced Date idea: Dinner at Root Down, a local yummy restaurant in the Highlands, followed by pin the tail on the world map for our next adventure. FYI: I am not a quick responder on Match, so please don't be offended if I don't get back in touch right away.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any