(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

47 | Denver, Colorado

Rain smells green, with worms. Silver lining at my door. Do you feel it too?

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

Time is the currency of life. So, I'm spending it (with pleasure). I'll save you some: My family is a big part of my life, especially my son. If this doesn't make perfect sense to you, check out now. Other things that might matter to you: I don't watch much TV. I don't do much nightlife; I'm not religious (though I am in my church choir; there's food for thought). I don't appreciate drinkers (been there, done that) though I do drink. Whew. Let's move past what I'm not to what I am: I am creative, athletic, thoughtful, intelligent, and compassionate. I talk fast, get a lot done, and enjoy minute details of life. I like adventures. There's almost nothing I wouldn't like to learn more about. That said, I like some calm routine: get up, have a cup of tea, read a bit, take a walk... I like pleasant and useful habits and routines. I'm practical. But I like to mix the quotidian up with the unusual. I like garage sales, thrift stores, home projects, school projects (my son's), board games, photos, art, and books, cultural events. I took a month long road trip with my son this summer (5,700 miles). So: home, and adventure. Why am I doing this? I've been divorced a while and busy with life and my son. No one has shown up at my door (if they did, I admit I might not have noticed) so this is part of my concerted attempt at another try (yes, my friends are urging me). I've got a lot to share. I'm better at knowing you than getting to know you, if that makes sense. Never cared for dating. Maybe that's the introvert in me. I'm a great mother, friend, sister, daughter. I think I'd make a great life partner too. Career areas: tech writing, training, management, tech support, teaching. I take care of my body (eating, exercising, sleeping, spiritually) but don't fuss over it. I have other things to do with my time! Like read, walk, look at things, marvel at new scientific discoveries, admire the precise juicy words in a poem, or write my own. Or watch the sunrise, y

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any