PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Craig

55 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a woman to court and spark...

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Travel

in his own words...

Hi! It seems weird to write sales copy for myself but I guess I'll give it a shot: Classic '61 model seeks new owner, low milage, rag-top worn a bit thin. . . Free to good home, superior breed, all shots, not AKC registered, loyal. . . Um, howzabout: I'm a music and movie junkie and enjoy both going out or staying in for either one. My Netflix queue is completely out of control. I'm not allergic to subtitles. I'm very allergic to cats. Get along well with most other species. Except skunks. And porcupines. I like checking out the galleries on First Friday, hanging out with friends or settling in with a good book. I try to keep in touch with the local live music scene, and go to see bands when I can. Don't really care much about the Rocks, the Avs, the Nugs or the Donks. I camp, hike, bike and flyfish during the summer (although I'm not one of those hyper-obsessive super-camper types). I snowboard but I don't discriminate against skiers. Unless provoked. . . Thinking about snowshoeing this winter, wondering if it's anything like wearing clown shoes. I started back to school last summer (taking this summer off!), I own my own place, and I've been working for my employer for over ten years now (Up to three weeks of vacation now! Yaaay!) so I'm a pretty stable, reliable (not to say boring) guy. GPA is 4.0 so I have documents proving I'm not a puddin' head. Politically all over the place, but it usually balances out to the left side of the road. Does that make me British? I like some of their writers quite a bit, Douglas Adams, Nick Hornby, Oscar Wilde, but I digress. References available upon request, limited time only, all rights reserved, limited to stock on hand, photos for illustration only, two years same as cash, your milage may vary.I hope you're bright, creative and interesting. Pragmatic but not too cynical, healthy without being a gym obsessed vegan, with interests similar but not identical to mine (let's teach each other something new!).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any