(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Denver, Colorado

Love an adventure?

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am spontaneous, enjoy a good laugh, and gravitate towards really positive people. My friends and family are important to me. I work hard, but always make time to enjoy life. I grew up in NY, spent 20 years in California, and decided to reside in the most beautiful state in the country-Colorado. A morning walk at sunrise along the Highline Canal, followed by a cappuccino, is the perfect way to start my day. Physical activity keeps me centered, long walks or hikes at the top of my list, though going to the gym is part of the routine. I am looking for someone who shares similar interests and has a good sense of humor. Life is an adventure, more meaningful when shared with that special someone. Family and friends should be as important to you as they are to me. I am definitely a cup is half full kind of person, and am really grateful for the opportunities that have crossed my path. My match needs to share the same attitude- waking up in the morning with a positive outlook and willingness to put the effort into making someone's day brighter. Sometimes all that is needed is a smile. The ability to communicate- share as well as listen is important to me. Kindness to others is definitely a sexy attribute. A relationship based on give and take, chemistry, and openness is one that I seek. We should be comfortable with one another-not afraid to show affection. Lets enjoy those moonlit walks, holding hands, sharing our dreams. our desires. I love to travel. Nothing fancy, but intrigued with the sights and sounds of other cultures. I can take a small amount of lying on the beach, but get restless after an hour or so and want to explore. My favorite way to travel is off season, minimal reservations, just figure it out as you go. I spent 26 years in the airline industry, and I've had some wonderful experiences. There are many more places I have yet to visit, how much fun it would be to share them with the right guy. So...... are you in for the adventure?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral