(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

"Live each day as if it were on purpose!"

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Where to start...I've been told that the first thing people notice about me is my smile. Little do they know I spent two, unsmiling years with braces! Since then I've grown confident in who I am and who I want to be. I love my job and I'm happy with where my life is. When I'm not working, I love to volunteer my time working with an international peace program. I was bitten by the travel bug early in life and I'm always looking for an adventure - whether it's a weekend away or the far corners of the world. I'm willing to try most anything at least once - except meat, because I'm vegetarian. (Sorry to all those avid grillers out will have to expand your horizons.) Pushing past my comfort zone has opened many experiences or me - like living in Austria without speaking a word of German before I got there! I'm looking for someone that complements my life - a partner for adventure and also relaxing days. Someone that I can have a great conversation with and also someone who is not afraid of silence. Any of this sound like you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral