(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Giving this a try...

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a native of Oklahoma, went to college in Indiana and have been living in Denver for a little over 4 years. When I moved to Colorado, I worked for the Forest Service as a firefighter and now work for an oil and gas company downtown. I recently finished my MBA and am really enjoying the freedom that graduation brings. My friends would say that I am a hard working, trustworthy, ambitious, fun loving and passionate person. Family is an important aspect of my life - I have extended family here in Denver - and something I really value. I enjoy skiing in the winter and hiking 14ers in the summer. I recently took up fly fishing, and would love to have someone to share that with. Lots of time for conversation and really getting to know someone with that activity! Just got back into playing tennis, enjoy golfing, and feel like hanging out with friends, enjoying a cold beer while watching college football is a great way to spend a weekend afternoon. I'm not into the downtown bar scene- I much prefer low key, neighborhood bars. I am looking for someone who is comfortable hiking and skiing and being in the outdoors, who enjoys a night out on the town, or hanging out at home, making dinner (I do like to cook) and watching a movie. I decided to give this a try because I think it's hard to meet the type of person I am looking for in the bar scene and because I can be pretty shy at first.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree