(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Dive bar, PB&J on a trail or 6 course dinner party... Your choice!

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello out there! I am really looking forward to meeting some new people and to find someone special. I have been in great relationships, bad relationships, short ones and long ones and I am ready for the perfect one. Who knows where we will all end up but you have to give yourself the best chances in life. So here we go, a little about me: -I can work on my car but am not afraid to ask for directions or where something is in a store. -I am very optimistic and happy all the time. -I don't like people who complain. -My dog is great. Everyone says their dog is perfect sooooo…. All I know is that mine listens to me, is gentle with an infant, mellow, but can still play like a puppy. -I prefer to go on a trail run any day over running on the streets or a treadmill. -Bike rides to happy hour make me smile. -I would drive across the country to help a friend in need and drop everything at any moment for my family. -I think that I have pretty strong mental and physical endurance. -I have learned that personal time is very important in order to make a relationship work. -I can go on a 2 week adventure trip without shaving and come home and be in a tux the next night looking new again. -Save drama for reality TV. -I can cook. Yes from scratch. The fresher the better. -I can be happy on a beach, relaxing in the sun or fly-fishing in the mountains in the pouring down rain. -I love to drink H2O. -I will eat peanut butter and jelly until I am 90. -I have had a variety of jobs in 7 different states and have settled on the best career in the world in the best state! -Items in my car: Dog leash, Skis or climbing gear-depending on the weather, fly rod, water bottle, loaded Ipod, ideas about the next road trip…. -I’d rather have a beautiful house than a fancy car. I head to the slopes as much as I can this time of year and try not to embarrass myself. I usually have a few days off during the week and maybe I will meet you for lunch or bring you leftovers

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral