PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

David

63 | Denver, Colorado

I am honest, loving, and supportive.

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi, thanks for taking the time to read about me. I am a native of Colorado, and I love the mountains for their beauty and recreation. I am an, honest, loving, faithful, and supportive friend or lover. I enjoy a joke with an unexpected ending. I have always been intrigued with Science. I believe knowledge is powerful. Above all else, integrity is paramount in my relationships. It is the foundation on which a union is built. I have already stated some of my interests, some others are , art, architecture, and fish. Fun Facts: I am super allergic to cats. I was a cab driver for 3 days, once upon atime. Short story. Pun: A friend was staying with her elderly parents. Her Dad was in the bathroom. My friends dog went into the bathroom trash basket and grabbed a used Depends and took it into the bedroom. Her Dad saw this and looked down into his pants and remarked "we'll they aren't mine". Another story. A friend went hunting, and over night it snowed 10inches. About 5am he decided he needed to use the toilet. He brushed off the seat and sat down on the frozen seat. So he is sitting there with his pants at his ankles, and a pile of snow falls off an over hanging branch and lands right in his shorts. So he thought thank you God very much, and decided to get a cup of coffee and warmup before hunting. I cherish a womans company because it is so not male. Your femininity makes you irresistible. You can do the same activities as men, yet there is no denying your uniqueness. Only a God could have designed a woman's form. In a relationship I like to start with friendship. It is important to a have base upon which to build trust, experiences, and knowledge, before being intimate. If this description speaks to you please send me an email. Thanks for your time, Dave.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any