(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

You can't triple stamp a double stamp, Lloyd!

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Giving this match thing the benefit of the doubt… Does anybody actually read this stuff? Blah blah blah, blah blah blah blah. If I just type that like 2000 times, would it make a difference? I don’t know. I do know that it would be a lot easier than trying to describe ones self. But I’ll give it a go. And as a result, I have written a novel for you to read. As for me…My life is closely related to my career, which has been a long and ongoing journey. Without getting into too much detail, I play with sharp instruments, I remove things from people, and I put people back together (not usually on the same person, although occasionally). Education is lifelong and I love what I do. My friends ARE my family. I’m fiercely loyal, but only to ones who are of merit. If there’s drama, you won’t find me around. Everyone deserves the benefit of the doubt and I treat people the way I want to be treated in return. I have a ton of patience, but not for rudeness or incompetence. I believe in enjoying nice things but only if you’ve worked hard for them. On the quiet and shy side initially, I warm up easily. I don’t think I’m particularly funny, but my friends find great humor in my dry sarcasm. My party days are behind me, but under the right circumstance and company, things might get slightly nutty. Some of the many things I find great joy in…Anything outdoors, hiking, camping, fishing, hunting, and skiing. Love to travel, learning about other cultures, sampling different food, exploring cities, road trips, beaches, and national parks. I’m a foodie but not a snob. I enjoy trying new restaurants (fine dining to hole-in-the-walls) and various ethnic cuisines. I love to cook, try new recipes, grill out, and did I mention…I really like food? Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is extremely important to me. I keep a healthy diet for the most part but (over)indulge in moderation. I run and go to the gym, but I don’t run at the gym. Other random things…photography, sports (watching a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral