(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

What's a boy to do?

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well, I'm a little shy at first, but once i quickly open up you might end up regretting it. I'm sort of a smart ass in a funny good way, but also am caring, loyal, open and honest, happy, old fashion and a little dorky! I have my ducks in a row though. I'm always up for experiencing fun and delicious things. Since my brother found a great girl on here, I am giving it a go! I work with dogs, so most of my friends are hairy and have four legs! When I'm not at school or work I love dog parks, hiking, photography, music, painting, musuems, the zoo, little getaways, traveling, snowboarding, my family, laughing and good food. I'm a laid back, easy going guy who grew up in Colorado and is out to meet me a keeper:). I'm looking for someone to enjoy the little things and BIG things with. Someone that knows what they want, is caring, sharing, loving, respectful, funny, likes to get out and try new things, but can also enjoy nights in cooking dinner and watching a good movie.I'm not too much in to the whole bar scene anymore, but still like to get out to a local dive bar for some cocktails and live music evey once in a while. Like most of us, I'm looking for my best friend and teammate to share my life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any