(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Umm... Ya.... About that....

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a funny guy. I'm always quick to make a joke to make people laugh. Family and friends are important to me. I play hockey at least twice a week and it's my little escape from the world. I like to throw myself into my work sometimes as I have my regular job and my own business on the side. I spend a lot of time with my fun and energetic dog, Elli. In the summertime I like to break out the motorcycle and drive it to where ever the road takes me. I have a very sarcastic and sometimes crude sense of humor but I know when to be serious and caring. I'm not very good at meeting women at the bars or the gym. I'd like to find a woman that knows what they want from life and is already on their way to having it. Going to the bar is something that I do sometimes for fun but is not an all the time thing. I'd like to find someone who feels the same way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college