PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

45 | Denver, Colorado

Think, feel, be free-be real.

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a single mom, my 16yr old son is VERY protective of me. I'm self employed, very stable. I love cars, muscle cars, hot rods, classic cars etc. I love football, I like hockey, like baseball.I love all types of music. I spend most of my time with my son and his friends, swimming or watch'n them play football. We go to car shows alot and concerts too.I'm a very fortunate person, I believe in God. I party alot but keep it real. I love to do home improvement projects, theres too many things I love to list so I'll just say "Hey bud, lets party!"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any