(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

A friend is one who knows you and loves you just the same.

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm having a lot of trouble coming up with something to say, but here goes. I love sports, but I'm no "arm-chair quarterback." Id rather get out and play them myself. I love making people laugh and smile. Now that I think of it I'm really just looking for someone I can be myself around and enjoy life with. I enjoy travelling and have been abroad quite a few times, but I'm always ready for a new destination. Sometimes I want to go out and drink with friends. Other times I just want to stay at home and watch a good movie. I like to be active snowboarding, hiking, biking, boating you name it I'm in. I work in health care and it is very important for me to work, help and interact with people. I would love to meet someone who can make the best out of any situation and roll with the punches. I can be very spontaneous and need someone who is able to go to to the mountains or Vegas at a moments notice. humor is a very important aspect in my life, kind of a hobby. I love to make people laugh and its important we can together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any