PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Gordon

36 | Denver, Colorado

Live the life you dream

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a pretty laid back guy. But at the same time I am motivated and goal oriented in my career and personal life. I enjoy watching and playing sports, and over the last several years have taken up running as one of my new goals to stay healthy and active. I have participated in a few half marathons in the past few years, and am considering a winter destination one sometime in the next few months. But have yet to decide on a time or location. I went to college in chicago and was lucky enough to spend a semester in sweden studying abroad. I think it was my time over seas that I really found my passion for traveling and other cultures. Although I haven't been outside the US since, I think there are some amazing places in the US that are just as interesting and fun. My friends and family are very important to me. I have 2 brothers who are close in age to me that live in colorado and we all like to hang out quite often. And when you get to know me, you will realize that i have quite a few best friends. They really are my second family. I am looking for a girl who enjoys being outdoors and active. Someone who is motivated and independent. A girl who values her family and wants one someday.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree