PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mary-Ellen

53 | Denver, Colorado

What's so funny about Peace, Love, and Understanding?

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello! I would like to meet someone who is a good companion: engaged in life, kind, funny, smart, open to new things, still evolving. I would like to meet someone with whom I feel equally comfortable reading a book, skiing or biking all day, traveling, or just being in the same space with peaceful silence. I would like to be physically and emotionally intimate with my partner. I can take care of myself, but I would really like it if you would lead when we dance--and I know how to follow:) I am not perfect, but I know that--and I try a little each day. I am looking for someone who more typically brings out the best in me, and I would like to return that favor. I like to do lots of different types of things: travel off the beaten path, bike, ski, trail run, cook (with the requisite "eat" as well), read, learn, listen to music, sing, etc. I would love it if my partner and I enjoyed some of these things together, but I don't think a good match requires identical hobbies so much as similar values. There is no magic list or computer search engine that can identify the "thing" that would make us click, so contact me and let's see what happens!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral