(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Who wants to go on a bike ride?

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an optimistic realist who loves to laugh, have a good time and enjoy life. You only have one life so why not make the most of it and be happy during it. I love to enjoy new things and be adventurous. Spontaneous? Absolutley. One night I decided to go on a hike at midnight up Lookout Mountain. If I feel like doing something, I go for it. My friends think I'm somewhat of a planner, too. Can one be spontaneous and a planner at the same time? Well, I guess so! If you're spontaneous, adventrous and goofy then I'm sure we'll at least get along. I love being on my road bike and skis. Not at the same time, of course. I'm not a very competitive person so I haven't competed in the Triple Bypass or anything, but would consider it one day. I signed up for a tri next year, so I'll see how that pans out and go from there. I refuse to live in a bubble and am open to new people, cultures, food, experiences and opinions. The world is my oyster!!!! I've only been over seas once but would LOVE to travel all over the world if given the opportunity. I grew up in Georgia and after college at Virginia Tech I moved to Washington DC. One year later I packed up and headed down the road to Charlotte, North Carolina. One and a half years later I made the big move to my dream home, Denver. I absolutley love it here (besides being so far from my family) and still can't believe in such a beautiful and breathtaking state. I wouldn't mind moving back to the southeast one day, but Denver is rocking my world right now. The bible is my guide book, and let me tell you it's not easy! Since becoming a Christian I've learned so much from God and his people. Thanks for reading and hope to hear from you! And just FYI, I don't look at my winks, so if you're interested write me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral