(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Fun-loving and adventurous

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

What you need to know about me…I am fun-loving, laid back and driven all at the same time! I am quick witted and enjoy being around others who can easily hold their own. I am just as comfortable in a pair of jeans, flip flops and a baseball cap as I am in 4 inch heels and a business suit (much prefer the jeans and flip flops of course). I grew up in Colorado and have lived here my entire life so being up in the mountains is one of my favorite things to do. I’m adventurous…always up for exploring new places, food, things. I love to have a good time - whether it is out on the town, hanging with friends or a quiet night in. I would love to find someone who shares my passion for travel and being in the mountains. I want someone who wants to be loved and cherished every day. What I’m looking for most in a match is someone who's playful and at a point in his life where he is ready to have fun being in a games or drama. Someone who possesses a good, positive attitude, an engaging personality and strong integrity. And as I heard someone say once…someone who knows that the 'PB' can go without the 'J' but its much smoother and sweeter when together...cheesy I know but I want someone who wants to be with me but does not need to be with me. Live life, have fun, be healthy. Not take things too seriously.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree