(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Friendship First

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards



in her own words...

I was born and raised in Louisiana. I moved to CO this January for the second time in my life and have no plans on leaving. I love it here, especially the weather. I'd like to meet someone to be friends with and see if anything develops from there. I AM BIG!! I want to emphasize this because it seems to be more important here than it was in LA. However, I would like to point out that just because I'm not a size 6 doesn't mean I'm not active and can't keep up. I enjoy outdoor activities and sports just as much as the next person. There are some "must-haves" as far as my match is concerned: non-smoker non-alcoholic never been married likes kids but doesn't have any (yet) has a job believes in God I think that's it. If you're still reading, by all means I'd love to hear from you! Have a great day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school