PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

34 | Denver, Colorado

Were are all here to date right? That might Actually require us to meet in person huh.

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

First off I have a 10 year old daughter I see her almost every day. Poor little thing looks and acts just like me. :) a goofball, motor mouth. Love hanging out with friends, going to new places. I'm a really understanding person and good at talking things out. I was raised around alot of women so I've learned to communicate thats for sure. I have a few things that I won't tolerate. Lies, honesty is the biggest thing with me. People will make mistakes, mistakes are forgivable. Just don't lie. The other thing is drug habits (Yes that includes pot). I take care of my body and want the same in my mate. I love all types of food, I eat like a friggin pig! So consequently I have to run all the time. I am very creative, painting, drawing, architecture. I'm always cracking jokes, dancing badly, singing also badly. You need to laugh at life and yourself. Im looking for a someone who can wear a beater and baseball cap or be comfortble in a dress and heals. Will make jokes of her own not just laugh at mine. Someone that can take it and dish it out (a smartass). Apologize when she should and put me in my place when im wrong. I want an independent, smart, beautiful women. I don't want "The Little Lady" I want a partner...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral