(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

I live with hope without expectation. That way, I am happy when things go well and not devastated when they don't.

Her 4 interests


Dining out



in her own words...

I was born and grew up in Kazakhstan (part of former Soviet Union). Then, I moved to Siberia, Russia, in 2002 and living and working there since then. I was married and divorced in 2006 and raising my 14 year old daughter from my previous marriage. My sister lives in Denver and I visit her frequently. I work as manager at municipal office at my town in Siberia. I love my work because I can help other people using my knowledge and expertise. I am ready to start new phase in my life: to meet my soulmate. The two most important qualities I am looking for are: honesty and loyalty. I like kids and pets so if you have any don't hesitate to contact me and share their pictures and stories. So if you are loyal and honest and if you are looking for real relationship (not one night stand!) please contact me. I am here waiting for you!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral