(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

I love Denver in the springtime

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I take keen interest in science, faith, and music...all quite a lot, particularly their integration and synergy. I am a Christian who not only has no problem with evolution, but finds it a wonderful and awe-inspiring process that reveals God's glory and creativity. My research fascinates me. Ask me how we'll get to Mars. My yard fascinates me. My knees get sore because I kneel immobilized watching the stuff swim around in my little pond. I love to hear stories. I'm looking for someone who is smart, kind, sincere, not self-absorbed but interested in other people; someone who is a good listener like I am and knows how to relax and make me laugh, someone who is a person of faith. Laughing is fun, especially when it's embedded in thoughful conversation. Attraction is important, although I don't have a particular physical image in my mind. He will hopefully be someone who loves to get out and run/hike, do stuff. I like knowing that I don't have to be the driver for that one. He should be interested and curious about all kinds of things- wanting to learn and anxious to dive in to new experiences. Lots of things I guess I can't prescribe. Some surprises might be nice.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral