(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

True friends stab you in the front

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Heya- I'm looking forward to the fall season- cool nights, the smell of camp fires, football, tailgating, grilling out with friends and renovating my home. A few epic weekends in the outdoors or possibly traveling abroad. Throw in a walk to the museum or zoo and a handful of shows. I'd love to check out more restaurants on 17th St, Colfax, and in LoDo this year. Friends, family, fun and work are all great. I have my head on straight with goals so please have your stuff somewhat together. I keep physically active so can you keep up? I don't know strangers and make friends easily. I've traveled all over the US and Europe and would love to do more traveling. I'm easy going but I have my edge. You wont see me get too worked up or fly off the handle. I don't push hard for confrontation but I'll challenge you on occassion and keep you honest in case you're winging it or just talking smack! I like to think that I have a great balance of being driven and laid back. I'm honest which is one of the greatest gifts to give. I don't think honesty has to include being harsh or tacky. I'm confident yet remain humble. I have a few harmless quirks but so do you. That's what sets people apart and makes them interesting. This life thing isn't as hard or complicated as we make it out to be. It's a factor of our human condition....... I'm not dating for sport but I'm up for meeting all kinds of great people. It all starts with having fun and sharing experiences... and seeing where it goes from there.... what else- I lived in the mountains for 5 years and have been in Denver for 3 years. I'm originally from the midwest. If you're nice to me, you'll see I'm as fun, loyal, and genuine as they come.... so if it sounds good..... you know what to do- look forward to talking with you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral