(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Sugar Magnolia

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a Southern girl which means I like wearing dresses and heels preferably after a day of playing outside or a weekend of camping. I appreciate a guy that opens the door for me, gives me his arm when walking in heels on ice, and makes the first move. But I also love to camp, hike, ski, surf, bike, climb, dive, ride horses, and fish. Really anything where you can get dirty outside. I am as comfortable in the outdoors as I am at the theatre. And I enjoy both equally. I have a great job that I enjoy. Fortunately, it allows me the time to travel, explore, and play. I have lived in MS, AL, GA, TN, FL, WA, HI, AK, and CO. All of which I have loved. If I had to pick a favorite it would be Maui, no surprise there! I am looking for someone that has goals and is ambitious in love, life, family, and career but also likes to be silly, laugh, and have fun. But mostly I would lurve to find someone who lurves to travel. My list of places to see is long and growing. And traveling is just good for the soul! I love my family, I love my friends, I love my life, I love to laugh, I love to be silly, I love Malbec, I love cappuccino, I love SEC football, I play hard, I work hard.....So should we buy the ticket, take the ride?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree