(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

I'm super cool. What else is there to know?

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello! I'll save you my personal opinion about myself and give you some basic info: I am midwest born and raised but putting down roots in CO. I'm bound and determined to improve my skiing abilities this winter. I used to like running, now I like biking. I've always loved swimming. I read books for fun and drink lots of tea. I treasure meaningful relationships and love my family and friends. I like a sarcastic sense of humor and rarely find myself offended. I like socializing but also enjoy spending time alone and sometimes find big groups of people exhausting. I love traveling, finding adventures and learning something new any chance I get. I've been known to participate in a spontaneous dance party. I think chemistry is huge and that's not something you can sum up in a paragraph. So, in general terms I'm interested in someone who shares some of my interests but could open me up to new experiences as well; someone who's laid back, geniune, good at conversing and likes to have fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral